Album: It’s Always The Innocent Ones

Year: 2006

Label: Beverly Martel Music

Track List:

01. Our Break Up Song
02. Some Girls
03. Perfect Tragedy
04. Welcome To The Real World
05. Started
06. Wrong To Be In Love
07. Mercy Of Love
08. Sweet Jealousy
09. Yesterday Is Gone
10. Voices Carry
11. Hard To Say Goodbye
12. Drink To My Freedom (Bonus Track)
13. Something To Say (Bonus Track)
14. Why Don’t You Stay?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *